Skoterdags..

Hallå där..

ha suttit o lyssnat på en av mina små älsklingslåtar..

Johnny cash med HURT.. så bra ii jjaaaaa

I hurt myself today
to see if I still feel
I focus on the pain
the only thing that's real
the needle tears a hole
the old familiar sting
try to kill it all away
but I remember everything
what have I become?
my sweetest friend
everyone I know
goes away in the end
and you could have it all
my empire of dirt

I will let you down
I will make you hurt

I wear this crown of thorns
upon my liar's chair
full of broken thoughts
I cannot repair
beneath the stains of time
the feelings disappear
you are someone else
I am still right here

what have I become?
my sweetest friend
everyone I know
goes away in the end
and you could have it all
my empire of dirt

I will let you down
I will make you hurt

if I could start again
a million miles away
I would keep myself
I would find a way

....................................................................................................................................................................................


Nu kommer lite kort på min älskling o Tony när dom ska ut o åka skoter..




he he he

näe nu ska ja ta o duscha litte granna.. sen kanske de blir dans på Folkan ikväll, e ju Janne ikväll!!
Kattis ringde o ville dit så ja hoppas man ta sig dit me skjuts då.
märks väl...

skriver mer sen..



pusss (SMACK)





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0